Toddler in Training

Since all the geese in our downtown have now been relocated, I had to go elsewhere to see some goslings.

I took a friend into a local hospital for a procedure. While he was plugged in, I went for a walk on their nature trail.

I was hoping to see herons and squirrels. No, and no. But,I did see geese and fish.

Do fish smile? I never thought so, but I think I got a shot of a smiling fish. Why was he smiling? I think he could see the NO FISHING sign that was right in front of me.

You'll have to go to FLICKR to see him.

The robin eggs in the neighbors shrub...are just that. Still eggs. I'm afraid I'll miss the hatching. Lisa and I are heading to Atlanta, Georgia on Wednesday for another wedding. I was hoping to take a picture each day of the new birdies. As they say...timing is everything. And, I'm afraid my timing ain't gonna be good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.