Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Guess Who

I will tell you who it isn't .................. It isn't the famers wife with her carving knife.

I still haven't figured out how to make her to go with the 3 Blind Mice (but I am working on it).

I made the mistake of going with SWMBO to get some bananas and ice-cream.
What is it with people? ..... the shops are NOT closing for a month. Everyone must have fridges and freezers the size of a small house these days - and no livers (not by next month anyway). The driving would have you believe that Armageddon has arrived too - there was even a Range Rover drove over a roundabout rather than waiting the 5 seconds it might have taken to go round it.

My back and hips/thighs have been giving me jip today so I spent a short time standing at the lathe. A small Yew box and a small, thin stemmed goblet which I hope will bend nicely.

The only pictures I took today were of a handful of the ornaments on the tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.