Rushing about

A difficult decision today between two images, but I've finally decided to bore you with yet another squirrel shot! :)

That's me, always rushing about, trying to get things done, trying to get to places on time, trying to pack in as many things as I can in one day... I took this picture as I was rushing to work!

In real need of a holiday!

I was not in the mood for work (never on a Saturday) and it was busy. The Royal Mile is getting busier and busier as well. We had intervals of sunhine and showers, which kept the tourists confused!

Having something to eat and heading out afterwards for a couple of drinks with some friends of mine I haven't seen for ages! It will be good to see them!

Thanks very much for your nice comments on my swan family shot! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.