Where are you hiding...?

I like this photo because it gives me the impression of a beast hunting for its prey, as if I was looking through its eyes...

Miserable weather today. It's been raining most of the day. Work was busy and I didn't have a great day. I can feel the tension an irritation you get through tiredness and I wish right now I could be in a silent and peaceful place in the countryside with absolutely no people around me...

Aparently I'm having a washing machine delivered tomorrow when I positively thought I had cancelled the delivery to arrange another day for it. The thing is, I won't be in the flat in the morning so they will have to wake up my poor flatmate who works in the evenings! We'll see what happens..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my rushed squirrel! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.