BJH

By BJH

A complete set

Presently there are 5 Turkish Shepherd dogs staying at the sanctuary: a female called Abissha, the male Kahn, a mother and her puppy and another male who's only just 3 years old. The last one is the most recent arrival and the only one of them that I hadn't walked yet. This afternoon I completed the set when we finally had our first walk together.

I managed to get through the day although I have no idea how. I hoped I would have been able to relax somewhat at some point but my mind still seems to be running very much in stress mode and the only time I've taken a camera in my hand the whole day was to take a few shots of my furry walking companion this afternoon. I hope to be able to make more of a blip effort tomorrow.

Thank you very much for the lovely comments and stars on my geese blip from yesterday.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.