KathyH58

By KathyH58

Peaches

The pampered house cat, she considers it the life she was born to lead.

Today went better than I expected it to, we were finished at 3:30, an hour earlier than yesterday. I still did 4 of the 6 sections. I finished the first section, and S was working on the 2nd section. I decided it would be easier if I worked section 3 and 4 at the same time, so it might have speeded things up. Then S did section 5, which is the hardest one at that store. There is a support post about 6 inches from the shelf, but the product still gets placed behind it. It would be interesting to see the sales in that section over the next few months The product that has been behind the post for the past few years is now in a different section, so people will be able to see it. And one of the better selling brands of color is now behind the post.

Tomorrow I have to go back to Walmart to search for the missing reline kit. Then over to another Shoppers to take some pictures, they did their own hair color reline, so all I have to do is take photos to show it was done. Then on to another Walmart to put some coupons on some hair color, it is a call that could have been done the day I did the reline, but the call was not on my web at that time. But they only sent me 100 stickers to be used on all the old packaging of one brand and it is supposed to be for 7 stores. I used about half of them today for one store.

I was surprised when I came home this afternoon. The city was here and cleaned a lot of snow from the street in front of my place. I no longer have to back halfway across the cul de sac to get turned around. They also cleaned the snow away from the drain. That may be a good thing, since there is 25 - 35 mm of rain in the forecast for Friday night into Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.