Keeping the sparkle

This poor shoe has been unceremoniously discarded and left to rot, but it's still keeping its sparkle! :)

Day off today spent mostly not doing much apart from sitting in front of the computer doing nothing particularly useful. I was feeling really lazy and it was raining oustide, so I couldn't be bothered doing anything else. I decided to create a photography page in Facebook because my page has already too many photos and I thought it was a shame not to share the other photos I've been taking that never made it to blip. Then changed the name to Lali's Amateur Photography because I thought that, given my lack of experience and knowledge in photography, maybe it was a bit too pretentious to call it Lali's photography.

I had to go outside to buy a couple of things and I took a couple of photos with my small camera. The sun's come out now and it's not raining but I just can't be bothered... I'm just in a lazy mood, that's all! :)

I chose this one since it's the one that took me longer to process because Lightroom kept crashing on me and being generally slow. Just because of the effort, this one is my blip!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.