Exhausted

This is a bit how I'm feeling just now after three days of work! Being used to doing nothing for two weeks during my holidays, this is just too much! Haha!

I came across this guy who seemed to have fallen asleep sitting like this on the Scotsman Hotel steps, holding a water container. I was at the bust stop for about fifteen minutes and the guy was still there in the same position when the bus finally came. I guess he must have been really tired.

Work was fine but most visitors seemed a bit unhappy, grumpy or not too bothered about anything. It must have been the weather. But, of course, we had happy custormers too!

It's been raining for most of the day, which is not really good for my hair. It gets too frizzy! So a bit of a bad hair day. But it's over now, and I'm meeting a couple of friends for a drink shortly.

I'll be off for the next couple of days, so I'll try and catch up with you either this evening when I get back, if it's not too late, or tomorrow morning.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good and less rainy day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.