Flowers in a pram

This is the only picture I took today so it will have to do for my blip. I have actually taken a picture of this pram before, but anyway. I took it on my way to work this morning when the sun was still shining. The weather got worse and worse as the day progressed and It was pissing down by the time I left work!

Work was ok, whith no major incidents happening. It's funny how much more tired I feel though. It must be that I need to get back to the normal rhythm of things after my holidays.

My plan was to go home after work, but it so happened that I was tempted by my workmates to go for a pint, so I did. Hence my late blip.

Anyway, Thank you so much for your nice comments and stars yesterday! I do really appreciate them! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.