TINO

Since I got the patio doors fitted in April I have been having a few niggly problems with them. On one of the doors the key was really difficult to turn in the lock and the handle was stiff when you needed to push it upwards to engage the locking mechanisms. The other door kept catching at the bottom when it was opened. So I phoned the fitters and a chap came out this morning and sorted it. Took him about 20 mins.

Asda delivery came at 12.30pm - all present and correct. Great to get the big shop done as I was rapidly running out of various things.

My blip is Tino looking like butter wouldn't melt. However he blotted his copybook this morning. I had to move the cat beds which are normally in front of one of the patio doors so I put them in the front room. Don't know if this upset Tino - or what - but he did a wee on his bed. He hasn't done this sort of thing for a while now and I hoped he wouldn't again. I had to quickly take the smelly blankets and bed outside and I washed them later. Lots of air freshener in the front room before the fitter arrived.

Another rainy day but with the added extra of a howling wind. The cats have barely been outdoors at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.