fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Looking Out, Looking In?

We've been to Witney today as mrsfb wanted to get her nails sorted, just taking the shellac off this time and a general tidy up. She asked the nail lady for a recommendation for somewhere to go for lunch and she suggested The Beekeepers. The lunch wasn't all that good but we had a nice window table. I spent ages waiting for someone interesting to walk past for my blip, but to no avail. This was the best I could do. I think I may have been spotted.

As an aside, I managed to get a Sky Movies offer of 3 months at £1 a month on NOWTV so last night we watched Asteroid City (again as we saw it at the cinema the first time). I like the line 'I'm a photographer' when approached by someone whose photo you have just taken without permission.

In other news I am seriously thinking of changing our car. I think for various reasons the time could be right. I've booked a test drive for tomorrow.

One year ago:
Cirencester Reflections

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.