Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Focused

It's been a lazy day here on the Lane,  Hubs ran a few errands, I edited several hundred photos and started keyword tagging everything.  Jax was very content to nap as were the cats.  

Mid afternoon Jax was getting restless so we bundled up and took him out for some ball.  It is quite cold today and very windy which neither Hubs or I enjoyed much; and then it started to sprinkle which Jax hates so we all ran to the back door and came inside.  Tomorrow is supposed to be much nicer to I expect we will make up for today's laziness.  

I finally got to the last day of images which is where I got my best shots of the Vervet monkeys.  I'd been told that the males had bright blue testicles and I can now attest to the truth of that.  If you want to see for yourself, have a look HERE on Flickr.

Dark with orange today, from Uganda.

xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.