PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

Filling

... the frame -- and the tummy! These are apple scones baked by Mr PP and glazed with Greek yoghurt mixed with milk (as inside). They're also my offering for Abstract Thursday with thanks to challenge host Ingeborg.

This should have been posted on the day, but a second migraine kicked in as I opened my laptop. Couldn't see to do anything with the photo so I closed everything down again, and went to bed. Took Migraleve and Ibuprofen and slept all night. Now, with head hurting only if I cough, I'm back-blipping for Thursday.

Went to the second half of the line-dancing class in Grantham, but even so sat out two dances as - although my migraine from Wednesday had gone, I felt slightly headachey behind my eyes. We bought fish and chips on the way home and snoozed them off in the afternoon. 

Did some work on the jigsaw. Wondering if holding my head at an angle to do that is what's triggering these migraines (?) The rest is history.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.