Daily Wild

By emyjane

Pollen eyes

Best viewed *larger*

A speckled bush cricket on a buttercup. Pollen makes me sneeze these days - I guess crickets don't have much trouble with that! ;)

And a robin at last...

Lila's Summer

I finished my last paintings today, they're all hanging on the wall now. I haven't yet set up anything else, will get to it tonight when the room is cooler as it's like an oven in there at the moment. I'm not complaining, I LOVE hot weather! I even managed to cut the grass today, took me over an hour in the heat - my gym of the day I guess! I don't think I'm panicking just yet, but come midnight when things are still to be done, then, yes, I will be panicking. Out in a mo next door to celebrate our neighbour Jen's Birthday then home for fish & chips I think! Art Trek here I come.... xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.