flavia13

By flavia13

PEEK-A-BOO

A great QiGong session this morning.  After lunch I've just been trying to find somewhere to go this week.  I've a couple of ideas but it won't be somewhere new I'm afraid.  Well it may be new to me.  It will very much depend on the weather.  If it's not too bad a nice walk if not great then somewhere indoors maybe.  

The osteospermum is thanks to one of my neighbour as they have an abundance of them in their front garden looking magnificent.

That's all for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.


Oooh PS, last night as I was sitting watching TV the fantastic light on the tree outside our lounge balcony caught my eye, then I saw the rainbow, by the time I'd grabbed the camera and got out onto the balcony, the light had gone but the rainbow was still there (see extras).  You can almost see the double rainbow if you look hard enough!!  the rainbow occurred just after we had a thunderstorm, quite loud at times but I only saw sheet lighting, thank heavens!!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.