pandieb

By pandieb

Pink

Running and gardening today.  In very inappropriate shoes for one of them (can you guess which?).  I'm slowly getting closer to my five year old PB. Still a way to go but definitely closer and I got my fastest time this year this morning (although only third in age, boo).

I started potting up my tomato plants today. So far I've found homes for 13 of them, only another 22 to go. As well as some known varieties, as an experiment I sliced and planted one from the supermarket this year. Amazingly the seeds germinated so I'm now interested to see if (a) any of them fruit and (b) if they do, what sort of tomatoes they are.

Orange Cat is much better today, thank you. The 'special pink bits' (the ABs) in his food are mostly getting eaten by him and not his brother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.