Cemetery

After spending the whole day again in dark Control Room watcing interesting program making - live on air almost 9 hours - I quessed that an evening drive to the sunny countryside could be a nice idea. My grandmother and -father have been both 'six feet under' for decade or more already and I had not visited by their grave for a long time. So this is a graveyard in finnish style.

Kiki and Queen - the gerbils have made good friends now. They have been very sleepy today, after so stressful meeting yesterday, so I have had not good shot of them yet. Maybe later.

Thanks for the nice comments again. So nice of you. Hope you like the walk in cemetery today. So green, light and quiet.... I hope my heaven is a light and comfortable warm place.

Take care!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.