Great day indeed!

A last day at work before holiday. We took a nice slow morning with my hubby, as I really had not too much tasks to do. Only one actually, but there seemed to be some problem that I just had not solved - still needed a lot of thinking and chewing gum... I have been wondering that for some time already, there was no hurry for the planning, and figured that I will not find answer to the problem today either...

So now I even deared to make a 10km bicycle trip before going to work.

Lovely morning, warm (+22c) and sunny - and during my trip I just realized the solution. I got it! As I got to my desk I just could check some details and start writing a sketch to a manual of this new system. I am so happy and proud of myself - and stayed at work so long that I had the sketch ready and posted to few collaques...The FLOW is maybe the best feeling before you leave for holiday!

In the evening short visit to my friend and then we went to the lake for swimming. Took a camera with me, if swans would be found somewhere after our bathing in warm (+24c) water...

And there they were! A lagre shot is available, if you like.

Cygnets have grown this big already! The Whooper swan family was taking rest and eating too - bathing in the warm sun of the lovely evening.

So summerish, I maybe can not go to sleep at all. So light and warm - and I just love this season!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.