Global Attitude

By GlobalAttitude

Indulgence

Today I continued to walk on cloud 9 - thrilled to have a job starting in a few weeks. I'll feel much better still when the contract is signed and delivered by the end of tomorrow (Friday).

Today I took time to indulge in a hot stone massage - this was actually a gift (certificate) from my husband for our 20th wedding anniversary. So many exciting things going on right now - in only one week I will be at my brother's wedding in Florida, then I have a week to spend with my dear friends back in Maryland, and then I return to Germany to embark on Career Part III :)

PS - what is with all of the CATS on blip today? Did I miss a memo?? My subscription feed is full of felines! See....
Kettwigefrau
Lucia13
Planet Cwtchme
Transitoire
Confession - I detest cats! Sorry, friends, I find them creepy and I'm horribly allergic. Give me a big, dependable, lovable, dog any day and keep the cats away ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.