Performance is over

These guys were packing up after a performance, but not sure if the guy on the right was a performer as well or just a friend of the performer at the back... I caught him on camera as he'd just tripped over something.

It's been a very busy and stressful day at work... and it's only July. I'm seriously dreading August...

Anyway, yesterday I finally managed to get hold of a B&B that had a free room for single occupancy. B&B's don't tend to have rooms for people travelling on their own, unfortunately. I'll be going to Dufftown on Tuesday and I'll stay for the night. I decided to take part in the Spirit of Speyside Photography competition organized by Benromach, but only if I'm happy with the photos I take over there. At work we usually display the winner entries and the standard is really high. Also, it always seems to be the same people who win, so I may have a chance in a million to get something, but at least it will give me something interesting to do for a change! :)

Of course, while in Dufftown, I'll have to visit a couple of distilleries!

Feeling really tired now and expecting a very long day at work tomorrow as well, so I think I'll stay in.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my cake yesterday and to some of you for visiting my fb page! I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.