Holding hands

There were lots of people everywhere today. The sun was shining, the temperatures were warm. Tons of people sunbathing in the park and walking up and down the street... Too many people!! The tourism season looks like is picking up fast in Edinburgh.

Work was busy and rather stressful towards the end of the day. It felt really long and I'm exhausted now. But I'll be off all next week, so that's all good! :)

Unfortunately, tomorrow I can't have a long lie in because of a doctor's appointment, but it will be good not to work. And on Tuesday, off to Dufftown, in Speyside! :)

I have put some new photos on my fb page, if you have time to see them.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.