The second half of life..

By twigs

Experiment

Have worked on and off most of the day. I'm finding concentration a real challenge - my mind keeps wandering to the million and one other things I want to get done this holiday. I feel small panics begin to rise in when I think that I'm going to run out of time . . . .

No wonder I pretty much forgot about taking any pictures :(

. . . . . until I was returning from the shed after stocking the wood basket up again. I decided to shoot 'blind' - - - - - no focus point, pretty much black out with no significant light to help me. I began to wonder just how far you can push a modern digital camera. . . . . . . take a crap shot and make a slightly less than crap shot.

The answer lies in software to a great extent, but at the end of the day, a crap shot will still be a crap shot!

Try harder next time . . . . . . ooh! That's tomorrow ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.