The second half of life..

By twigs

Same rose, different day

A beautiful day today - sun shining, warmth in the air, a little breezy but a stunning day nevertheless.

Did some jobs in town including getting insurance quotes/valuations for my lenses so will soon be able to tick another job off the seeminlgly endless list of to-do's. I'll need the break by the time my holiday rolls around!

CHores around the house - it feels like I'm starting a spring clean which actually feels good! :)

M came round for an hour and we started the checking process for the sports draw I've been working on. It's a bit annoying when the parameters you were originally given to structure the draw around change but change they have :( Will have to put some extra time into re-working the final day's plan.

Last day of the holidays tomorrow - I feel a grey cloud heading my way. Will have to get plenty of fresh air and exercise tomorrow to help keep it at bay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.