Flying away

That's what I'd love to do sometimes.. to fly away.. away from people, noise, stress...

It was a difficult decision today between this image and a prettier one, but this one stroke me as a bit more unusual.

I had a day off today. When I woke up it was raining. As it usually happens on rainy days, I just couldn't be bothered leaving the flat. But I was determined to go to the gym, so in the end I moved my lazy bum and finally dragged myself there! I'm glad I did!

I haven't done much apart from that and doing some food shopping. The sun was shining later on, but I was feeling lazy after the gym.

Getting ready now for six days of work in a row. Not looking forward to it, as it's gonna be really busy with the Festival. Wish me luck with the tourists!!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.