Window reflections

I took three reflection pictures this morning and it was a difficult decision, but I finally settled for this one.

Today it was mostly dry and sunny but it started raining as I was leaving work. I think it will rain for the rest of the week. Really unfortunate for the poor Tattoo performers who are doing their dress rehearsal on Thursday. The first Tattoo performances will probably be a bit wet..

But that's the Festival. As soon as the Festival starts, it starts raining in Edinburgh, it's a sort of tradition! I think that tourists are already mentally prepared for it..

The town is getting busier and busier. Lots of people around!

But I'm off work tomorrow! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my street shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.