Sometimes, when it goes wrong .....

........ it all turns out right!!

This is completely SOOC ..... it was supposed to be a lovely muted shot of a blue cornflower that I picked out of the garden last evening but this is what I got. Think my camera settings were a bit off but I actually really like it! :-)))

Chromatic Aberration - au naturale

I purposely stayed up late and took this photo at 00.17 as I have to leave for London at 06.45 and not sure what time I'll be back - and then we have visitors for the weekend so I will be very busy whatever time it is ..... I think this is the earliest I have ever posted in my journal! Now I need to hit the sack and get some sleep!!

Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for my special pooch yesterday - he is thrilled (I can tell) and so am I.

Oh look (to the right) - there he was on this date last year too >>>>>>>



NIKON D5200 : f/2 : 1/100" : 50mm : ISO 320

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.