Lines and Swirls ...........

............. in a Lincolnshire field.

Another possible contender (maybe) for the Camera School black and white module (fill the frame with texture/pattern) so not my usual kind of shot - I did say that you were going to be my guinea pigs!!! Lol

Swirlier ...

Despite my long day yesterday I was up bright (?) and early this morning and went up to the seabank (it's actually a riverbank but they call it the seabank ???) that looks down on this field - I was there last week and saw the tractors ploughing - took a few shots then but wasn't happy with the light and the fact I couldn't get a decent shot without the machinery in it so I went early today in the hopes that they had finished - they have!!

So here you have the ploughlines and the tractor tracks from the turn-around.

Honest opinions please ......

(Funnily enough, last year's shot had plenty of textures - but in colour!! Thumbnail is to the right if you want to take a look >>>>>> )



NIKON D5200 : f/5 : 1/800" : 50mm : ISO 250 : EV -0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.