The second half of life..

By twigs

Transformation

Things are changing . . . . .

I had a terrible night's sleep last night - awake at 1.30-2.30am and about 4.00-5.30am. Very unlike me.

I felt jittery all day yesterday. I can't seem to settle to doing anything without my mind racing off and spinning around in cirlces about all kinds of everything. I guess the sleeplessness was a continuation of the jitteriness.

Have managed to complete a couple of necessary tasks today but still feeling like a jittery, caged animal.

Sun shone nicely during the morning and it really did feel very warm. Greyness and dampness descended later in the day though. You get that in spring when the winter is trying to hang in but spring wants it's share of the limelight.

This dead rose tells me that everthing transforms eventually . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.