lucia13

By lucia13

Sunset view from the fields

Hi my friends! Hope everybody is fine . The weather is lovely and warm. Sunshine everyday and the sunset is perfect this days and the moon as well so it is difficult to choose. This one is more colourful sky and I got 2 birds if you look closer. better in large ...
We went for a bike ride again to watch the sunset in the fields and it was lovely to watch how the farmers are cutting the wheat little before the sun goes down .

We are more relaxed and are now waiting for the exchange of our new house. Now we can go to the beach again for a few days and enjoy the sunshine around Suffolk. Probably to Southwold one of my favourite beaches.

Hope you enjoy the sunset in my town. I enjoyed a lot your pictures too.

Thanks a lot for the stars and nice comments in my BIG spider blip of yesterday . I am glad if it made you smile.
Have a nice day and keep smiling my lovely friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.