lucia13

By lucia13

Catching the moon!

Hello again my friends! Many thanks for the visit to my blip of the sunset of yesterday and the lovely comments. I am glad you like it.
Today was raining all day! It was a big surprise for me because we were thinking to go to the beach. Hope tomorrow will be sunshine again and we can go to Southwold and around the coast how we were planning .
I asked my lovely husband if he can pose for me in the garden about 1 am in the morning . It was a little cold and he became tired so I only could take few shots catching the moon. It was shining and beautiful crying for a picture . I was planning another thing but he didn't want to help me with those silly ideas. I know he doesn't like pose for me. I only need two hands for a moment I said to him and he laughed . hehe! He told me he was not Alex being a model for me..hehe! . I know but still I will try again. Maybe one they I can take one portrait of him. At least he is on holidays until 4 of September .
I hope you like the pic as I like it . It was better in B and W I think.
Thanks a lot again and enjoy the day.
Hope you all have a nice time and sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.