The best memories of our cruise holidays!

That is my blip today my friends! I was doing a lot of things . I am very tired and tomorrow we will go to the concert to see Status Quo in Norfolk uf!. .
The family of my husband arrived here today to spend few days with us so we will be busy the next few days too. I showed those pictures they took us in the boat. My mother in law love these pics so I give some to her. I took this picture of some of them to blip for you today and some souvenirs like my Agat stone from Iceland.
The flowers we got for our aniversary are alive as you can see here. I love this dried flowers. Never saw that before and last for ever haha!.The flowerss we have in the front door hanging on the wall are very bad and one of the apple tree fall in the garden I suppose it was becouse the windy. It is full of apples .
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars of our pictures. Still I am dreaming . It will takes me a few days to be in the reallity again.
I tried to post the picture the right way but I couldn't. I hope that the blip journal can rectify this. I don't understand why it happens. I saved the picture correctly.
Have a nice day everybody! zorry about the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.