lucia13

By lucia13

Southwold Beach Huts !

HI! everybody! Today was a great day, warm and sunshine. Eventually we went to the beach to Southwold. It is one of the most beautiful beaches in Suffolk and one of my favourites in England . This part of the beach with the dunes is very pretty and desert like. I took a few pictures. I think you like it . There are many beach huts and it is very colourful. I painted this hunts one year ago. Maybe next year we can rent one for one week. I love them!
Now I am going to bed. I am very tired. It was a long day! I don't think I can see your pics today but I will try tomorrow!
Thanks for the stars and nice comments about the moon in the hands of my husband. I am very happy you like it. After all the effort was worth it. hehe!
Have a nice weekend and be happy my lovely friends!keep smiling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.