Abandoned warehouse

I discovered this place thanks to my blip friend Cameron. Thanks Cam for the tip! :)

I wanted to go inside the building but I couldn't find a way through the fences around it, so I just took the pictures from outside the fence.

I have been off today, but I had a few things to do. I got up early for a doctor's appointment, sent a parcel, went to take pictures and then I met a friend for lunch and a wee chat. After that, I've just been uploading photos. If you have time, here are more photos I've taken from the Edinburgh Fringe:

In colour

In black & white

I still need to go to Tesco's for some food and catch up with other stuff.

It's been really misty today, so it wasn't really great for pictures ouside. It was great to know of this place!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my festival blip yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.