Get your hand off my head!

I had some nicer photos today, but I chose this one for its comedy value, hahaha! :)

Other captions welcome! :)

It's been a really busy day at work and the weather was again all over the place. Frankbrett was in Edinburgh and popped into my place of work to say hello. It was nice talking to him. Other than that, my day was not great and I was feeling rather tired, so I was glad when it was over.

The chaos and mayhem of the Fringe festival continues in spite of the weather, and people seem in good spirits. People working on or near the Royal Mile are starting to feel a bit worn down with all this, though. I think we all need a break. Only three more days to go!

I'll be working the whole weekend and not looking forward to it...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.