Covered in mud

I'm not too sure what this performance was about, to be honest, but it seemed like a ritual. All the performers were covering themselves in mud. I took a few pictures but I forgot to take a flyer from them.

It was again another day of showers and sunshine; however, the showers didn't stop either the performers or the audience. The Royal Mile was as busy as usual.

Work was extremely busy. Because of the rain, we had a continuous stream of visitors coming through our door. It's been a tiring day and I feel exhausted! Only one more day to go before I have a day off and two days left for the Fringe Festival. Things will come back to normal soon. Mind you, I always miss the festival a little bit when it all calms down.. :)

Staying in tonight. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.