lucia13

By lucia13

The lady in red and Coco!

Hello my lovely friends! Hope everyone had a nice weekend! We had some lovely sunny days here and really we enjoyed them so much.
Today we had a lovely afternoon tea in the garden before Alex's departure. Coco the cat come to made us company and Alex took him and both enjoyed the garden. I got my camera and took some pictures . I loved the scene. It looks very English. She was amazing in red against the green garden. She loves the animals too so we had many things in common together. We had a nice time .I thought this is a nice picture to blip and said bye bye to her . Also it is nice and colourful to start September. Alex will have an examination of English tomorrow. I hope she will get a good marks. She improve a lot since she come here. She was practising so much with my husband and my friends .
Really I am going to miss her a lot. I hope she can comeback in autumn. I told her that the forest is even more beautiful in October or November .
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments, hearts and stars. It was a nice surprise how many fav she got. more than 600 stars! I can't belive it. I am just going to call her now and tell her how popular she is hehe! Thanks to you kind people. I am glad you like my sunset and her silhouette.
HAVE A NICE MONDAY AND SMILE !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.