lucia13

By lucia13

The fields!

Hi my friends and fellow blippers! Today was a lovely day again . It is the last day of my husband's holidays. Tomorrow he will be back at work in the school . I miss Alex but I can speak with her everyday by Skype when she is able. She told me the exams were fine! She said thanks to you for the nice comments and stars on her pictures.

We were in the garden relaxing and enjoyed the sunny day. We went for a bike ride to the fields and I took some pictures . I love the countryside as you know and everything is nice to see. I like these lovely colours and the form of these rolls . they are perfectly settled and they were crying for my attention. Hope you like it. I will see some of your blips and tghen go to sleep . I am so tired !

Yesterday one wasp was in my shoe and bit my big toe when I put the shoe on. Maybe I scrash her or him . It was very painful. I was in agony for two hours and taking painkillers all evening . I couldn't walk propely . Still it is not good now but little better. I put ice and vinegar to avoid an infection and swelling. Today it is aching but I can tolerate it . It was a horrible experience. I was not stung by them in my whole life. Now I will check my shoes before wearing them for the rest of my life. I recommend you to do the same, especially for those people who are living in the countryside. When I told Margaret my neighbour she was laughing a lot . Maybe it is so funny but I was crying for 1 hour at least like a child .
Now it is ok. You can laugh if you wish hehe!

Have a nice day! I hope you smile !
I am smiling too! xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.