Dramatic sky after the rain!

Happy september everybody!That beautiful sky appeared after raining all day. That is incredible amazing and dramatic . How it is possible? for a few minutes the sky changed so fast. One part of the sky was completely dark and raining and another this beautiful colours amongst the clouds coming like a fire. It was a great moment and later disappeared like a magician. I was coming home in the modle of the countryside so I stopped the car to take a picture. I couldn't resist it haha! My husband thinks that I am crazy about the pictures but i don't care !It made my day and my blip today. Nice end of the day and nice start to September.
Hope you enjoy it as much I did.
We went shopping in Cambridge today and day was awful and dark like a winter day. Little depressed day. I didn't take any pictures in the City, imagine how it was. I was soaked! After spending a few hours shopping we went to the market but it was closing with the traders putting the things away so we went for a tea and waited for it to stop raining to get to the car.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my garden still life and snail yesterday. Glad I made you smile somebody. Smile again despite the rain haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.