Club colours

Well after my mini complaining two days ago, I have solved the problem of the sports bra. I'm über impressed with the service - I ordered online yesterday and it arrived today! Brilliant - it's even been out for its first run already!

I bought exactly the same one, well almost. Until the clasp problems, it had been brilliant and now looking back I've had it since January so it was probably due for replacing anyway. Why change to another type when you're happy with the one you've got right?

I say it's exactly the same one - but it's clearly not quite. I decided I might as well get one in club colours rather than boring old black. How sad am I? It was only £1 more and I might as well be Team Porty all the way!

Today's run: 5 miles
September running mileage: 27 miles
2013 running mileage: 783 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.