Just an experiment

An experiment with a bouquet of fresh cut flowers I bought at the outdoor market. The colors are so vibrant, they caught my eye. I hope you think they are cheerful. That's what made me decide to blip them instead of going to the park in search of my blip today. There just wasn't enough time to go farther afield. A light tent would have help immensely! Maybe someday I'll get one (or someone will make me one). Hope your day has been a sunny one, Blipmates! If that's not the case, cheer up, the sun will come out tomorrow.

I'm starting a countdown today. Only 46 more blips and I will have 2000 entries in my blip journal. After that I'm not sure what I'm going to do. I know I will continue to take lots of pictures and hopefully continue to improve my photography, but a-photo-every-day? Probably not. I will continue to visit your journals though, and leave as many comments as possible. I've met so many wonderful people here and learned so much from you lot. It has been a fascinating 5+ years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.