DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Restlessly Roaming Around

Jake has had major relief from pain with the valium and cortisone and he is definitely not suffering any more at this point. However the side effects of the valium I think make him very wobbly and those back legs just want to do their own thing!

He was following me around in the kitchen tonight while I cooked the dinner. He is also very hungry after having the cortisone and after hardly having eaten for days and days and was looking longingly at everything I did!

He staggers and bumps into things and stands right behind you, I have to be very careful not to tread on him, but I dont have the heart to tell him to go away!

I downloaded an app called Kaleidoscope today and was playing around with it in the kitchen while Jake was wandering around in circles, and this pic, silly as it is, says it all :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.