To be honest - I really do not care. Just Testing!

Four effective hours gardening: Cut all the perennial plants (that have turned into weeds as the summer is turning to autumn).

Wooden cover bark should save the plants during winter and also keep weeds away.
Well, I have a question... Does it help or avoid our perennials grow next spring? I really do no know. And... well... to be honest - I really do not care either: There is too much of them anyway (perennials I mean)!

I am now going to have one cider. I really think, that I am worth it now!

There is so many candels in the garden, as my husband is coming home tonight after few working days in Amsterdam. It may seem, that I was already missing him a bit...;-) Anyway, his flight should have landed soon in Helsinki - and then it will take only a couple poor hours to come home.

Have a nice week, you all!

(Nice to read your comments for the yesterday's blip too, and thanks for the stars!)
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.