On the move

I've been on the move all day.

I woke up early because I still had a few things to do before I went to take my flight. Rushing about all day. Glad it was a direct flight to Barcelona!

Usually I'm very careful not to forget anything anywere, but today I forgot the whisky fudge I bought for my family at the airport, in the Barcelona Airport toilets. I actually went back through all the security barriers to see if they were still there, but they weren't. Someone will have a free gift today, by the looks of it! Never mind... It must have been the free whisky tastings I had at the Airport whisky shop!

The flight went well and I'm in Barcelona safe and sound. My family were really happy with the family photo book I made for them!

Thanks very much for all your comments! As I'll be on holiday, I'll be commenting a bit less for the next few days, so I apologize in advance. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.