Decisions...

Tomorrow it will be a very important day for Scotland. The people of Scotland will decide on their future. After lots of debates, discussions and campaigns, now it's time for everybody to make a final decision. Many people have already sent their votes by post, there are nerves, worries, tensions... I think tomorrow will be a long day...

I don't know whether to trust the polls, so I'll wait till Friday morning for the final results. I'd just like to say hats off to the Yes campaign, who have been working really hard from the beginning and have done a great job. The No campaign were relying too much on success, and I think they waited for a bit too long before making their big effort, maybe not the best strategy...

Let's see what happens tomorrow. The best of luck for Scotland and its people!

Now, changing the subject, my camera is still malfunctioning and I'm not too sure if it's something to do with the camera or with the lens. Maybe I will have to take it somewhere to have it checked, which means that I might not be able to take it with me to Barcelona next week. We'll see...

Yes, I'll be on holiday next week! Only four days to go!!! :)

Work was busy and I'm feeling tired now.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.