Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

My numskulls are trying to escape

Anyone remember the numskulls? In case you don't, here is a brief description

The Numskulls is a comic strip in The Beano and The Dandy, UK comics owned by D.C Thomson. The strip is about a team of tiny human-like technicians who live inside the heads of various people, running and maintaining their bodies and minds.

There may be a possible change in direction for my blips, but for one weekend only. Another member has challenged me to take a picture of a stranger and not use Photoshop other than to crop it if absolutely necessary, and another members picture of the moon has inspired me to try and capture the moon, or if not possible with my puny lens, at least an interesting night sky. You know who you are ladies - I am shutting down Photoshop as I type. Let the weekend commence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.