Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

No Wall

7 years ago I said, "Oh no, not another girl!" and was given a piercing look from the midwife.

After three years of experience I could do the Dad thing, but was not prepared for what was in store - Jnr Jnr was a different kettle of fish to Jnr Snr and always will be. She remains the funniest person I know and every day can make me smile in a new way at a new thing. She talks nineteen to the dozen and is too smart for her own good. She'll go far.

A similar shot to a recent one on another Jnr birthday, but then she did ask to go eat out at the same place so it seemed inevitable. Perhaps they aren't so different!

Happy Birthday my little clown, you bring more joy and fun than you realise. Don't stop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.