Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Experience

Spent a cracking day at the zoo for Jnr Jnr's birthday treat (thank you for all her birthday wishes yesterday, I showed her all of them). The weather was perfect and Chester Zoo is a great one.

There were a lot more young animals than on my previous visit, but I decided to go with this older subject. Anthropomorphising animals pisses me off, always has done, but it is hard not to see a little of the human condition in such wonderful relations. I won't go as far to force a thought or emotion, but I must admit to seeing some aspects of myself looking back at me. Look large.

I don't have a dodgy eye though.

Don't do this often, but I wanted to share some of the cool animals we saw today. If you fancy seeing the nearly-blipped for today:

- Proud Cheetah
- Watching and Learning chimp style
- Baby Elephant Fun
- Majestic Elephants

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.