Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Staple, B&W, sidelit, moody Jnr

Still not taking the camera out anywhere. Not been inspired for weeks.
Never mind, it'll return I am sure. Not bothering me.

I got back on my bike this morning, the first time in three weeks. My knee and hamstring have been sore since a 50km ride and I wanted to rest them. I did just under 50k and realised that:

- I am so close to 40, felt that going up a long hill (Frogatt climb)
- I am still overweight, felt that going up a long hill (Frogatt climb)
- 3 weeks off makes a different, felt that going up a long hill (Frogatt climb) and still feeling it
- I should not store my chamois cream in the coldest room in the house, felt that as soon as I used it

(Google it if you're not sure)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.