Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

New Bathroom

There's one on the way... Pete is coming in a few weeks to fit it, so today was shopping for the suite. It was relatively painless compared to what I thought it'd be like! In B&Q Jnr Jnr got a bit carried away and wouldn't let go of the catalogue (she had it all the way home in the car too). Jnr Snr was a bit like me, I anticipated this and had the Nikon slung over the shoulder ready for an "I'm bored!!!!" shot.

The bathroom is 100% Mrs H's domain. I have my own shower room: being the only male in the house I was thinking ahead and considering what will happen in about 5-8 years time when Bathroom Wars will be in full swing. It really needs doing; it's one of the last rooms that has the styling of the older lady who lived here before us and is also falling to bits a little. Going to look amazing when done I reckon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.