just sitting,

By justsitting

What lies behind the mask

Granny was here this morning to drop the girls at school as E and I both had to work. They all got on great.

I had a fairly chaotic morning, this is becoming a common feature at the moment. At lunchtime popped out with my camera for a walk and bumped into EcoDad who first introduced me to this obsession that is blipfoto. Thank You I love it.

Went to Tree Tea for a cuppa and a read. They were having a fairly frantic time in there also. Wandered along and found some potential blips. Isn't the world one amazing big blip bank.

Headed up the high street after work as I had to pick a repaired lens from the camera shop. It was nice to be back up there and see that this all still going on. Saw a few familiar faces from blip.

Girls had had a brilliant day at school and then at the play park. And R has made her first wee friend that is not a sibling of one of A's friends. A milestone.

Off to watch a movie with E and think about what we are up to over the weekend. Lets hope the sun continues to shine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.